Where Hope Happens

  

 Site Meter

 

  Jesus said to take the good news of God's love      to the whole world.

At Siletz Gospel Tabernacle, we take that seriously.

As a church, our desire is to support missionaries with

          •  Our Time
          • Our Finances, and
          • Our Prayers.

Our goal is to support every A/G missionary in Oregon.  

 

                  Below is a list of the missionaries we currently support.
                  (Missionaries in dangerous locations are not listed)

 

 

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God Home Missions Braley, Edna
204 2nd Ave SW Apt 8

Mandan, ND 58554
USA
Email Address: ednabraley@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Dewees, Jamie and Alisha
23790 S Beatie Rd

Oregon City, OR 97045
USA
Email Address: jamiedewees@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Henkes, Tamara
Email Address: tamara.henkes@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.henkes.ministryhome.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Huff, Ken
Email Address: ken.huff@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Jackson, Bill and Diane
Email Address: bill.jackson@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.jacksoninzamora.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Paris, Bill and Carol
Email Address: bill.paris@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Peters, Diane
Email Address: diane.peters@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Reigel, Matt and Heather
Email Address: matt.reigel@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.TheReigels.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Stewart, John M and Carolyn
Email Address: johnm.stewart@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Varis, Victor and Kathleen
Work Phone Number: 971.266.1748
Email Address: victorvaris@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.vicandkathy.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Wilson, Chuck and Janet
Email Address: chuck.wilson@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information